Club Penguin How To Customize Your Stamp Book!


Hey Guys, This post is to tell you members how to customize your stamp book. The editing thing is awesome, You can change colour of text, Your little icon, The patter on the book and even put stamps on the front.
>First open your stamp book
>Click the Pencil located bottom right.

Now Once You have clicked that you will get the editing screen up, And you can drag 5 stamps or pins on to the front and change the colour and icon etc.

On the side is the colour,the pattern and the icon things. The top is where your stamps are! After editing mine I ended up with this:

You gotta admit my black one is sexxy right? Its awesome that you can edit them right?
Comment your thoughts!

~Mrkrabs987~

48 Responses

  1. i dont have any pencil how do i get the pencil

  2. Cool! I like your black one ;D

  3. Thanks Hammy

    And Glamgirlz you have to be a member

  4. :P I Cant Edit. It Do You Have To Be Member

  5. Yes you have to be a member

  6. im a member and i clicked on pencil and it didnit work

  7. I was a member but it ended :(

  8. Hi,

    I open my stamp book, but when I go to click on my pencil nothing happens. What can I do to fix this problem?

    Thank You,

    Sunshine

  9. How do you put stamps on the inside of the book??

  10. Yes, I’m a member.
    But, did it work? NO

    BBIIGG FFAATT NNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo

  11. I Can Find The Pencil But I cant Click Any-Of Them!

    (It Weird)

  12. Worked 4 me!!!! thnx krabs, u da bezzie!

  13. xxxxxx OOOOOO :) :D :0 X)

  14. it work!!!!~!!!!!!!!! aaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!~!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. i mean wont!

  16. My membership had just ran out and I clicked on my stamp book and I could edit it and everything even though I wasn’t a member.

  17. Doesn’t WORK!!!!!
    How come it works for you but not for me???

  18. can non members do tht

  19. o wait DOSNT EVEN WORK

  20. I cant see the pencil
    I’m not a member
    do u have to be a member

    ITS NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Staly Vegas Says: Sorry Madzz you almost certainly HAVE to be a member to edit your stamp book! Non members probably won’t be able to see the Pencil, I’m truly sorry and We will try to have a Membership giveaway soon! Cool?

  21. Hi,

    Why do u have to be a member for everything i cant see why non members shouldnt be able to edit there stamp book.

    Bess101,
    P.S ITS NOT FAIR

  22. Luckly for me im gettin my membership tomoz :)

  23. Krabs it does look nice in black lol

    Cya
    :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

  24. whats the fall fair if its somthing to with members curse them 3:)

  25. that rocks!now i have the best stamp book thank you soooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. i am a member but it wont work and i an gonna cry :-(

  27. It dosent work do u have to be a member

  28. Heya how do you make websites about club penguin if you know please put a link on this website

    I Realy Wanna Be Famous On Club Penguin I’ve Been Trying For Ages Anyway If You Know How To Make A Website About Cp Or You Know How To Become Famous On Club Penguin Please Put A Link On Or Email Me At eliseemmerson@googlemail.com

    Bye Bye For Now Dudes And Dudets

  29. YA MAN
    LIKE YA SEXY THINKIN
    BOB GH OUT!

  30. AY UP BROS
    SAME HERE NICE SEXY BOOK
    BOBY 5 STAR OUT!

  31. YA MAN
    SEXY BOOK
    LIKE TA WAY YA THINK
    BOB OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  32. you have to be a member to have the pencil and do all of this

  33. It worked for me!!! I couldn’t figure it out ’till I read you page!!! Thx, Mrkrabs987!!!!!

  34. that’s soooooooooooooooo not fair why is there members for i hate members there always lucky! im not even a member and there is nooooooo pencil at the bottem of mine just because im not a member.i wish that there was no such thing as a member!why does this always have to happen to non members. what’s the difference between non members and members! hhhuuuu! i hate it when they do this to the poor little non members! u know. people get upset because of this! i’v seen it with my own eyes! even me!

  35. why do u have to pay to become a member? that means that your giving away money.i’m not even allowed to pay so i can not become a member!

  36. I KNOW HOW NOW. I EMAILED CLUB PENGUIN. OPEN YOUR STAMP BOOK, JUST TO THE FRONT COVER.. AT THE LOWER RIGHT CORNER THERE IS A PENCEIL AT THE VERY BOTTOM. CLICK ON THE PENCEIL AND THEN EDIT YOUR BOOK THEN CLICK ON THE FLOPPY DISK AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER. :)

  37. not fair for non members!!!!!

  38. there should be no member ships and just have fun dressing up and playing with your friends!!!

  39. it doesnt work it sux that members can do everything and non members cant

  40. nothing ever happens for non members
    members get everything when non members are just playing games and doing missions i reckon all non members should complain to club penguin and see what happpens maybe then club penguin might let all penguins buy clothes and edit their stampbook

  41. this sucks. everything is for members now

  42. well i tryied but no pencil the book is bigger than where the pencil is…i am not member add me penguin names:
    safaty4
    brownieewoo

  43. it doesn’t work

  44. wow! at first i thought it was on the inside and im like, what the heck! it dosnt do anything but then i kept reading this over and over agin until i finally figuered out that it was on the front cover!it tottally works!! i cant belive that it works!! its on the cover!!!!! ;) ..
    V

  45. i dont have the pencil what do i do?

  46. i met candece shes on zipline sever

  47. theres no pencil!!!!!!! do have to be a member?

  48. i don’t have a pencil.Do u have to be a member?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

