Awesome New Author


Hey Guys!

Revgreen here. You may not have heard of me though I am a Club Penguin blogger! I love the game. I have twitter and am so glad I got the chance to work here! I hope you will visit this site often and love and adore it like I do. I’m going to be posting alot so look out for me. Well anyway, my favorite game on Club Penguin would have to be the new game “Puffle Rescue” I love puffles!

Look out for that awesome outfit cos thats my penguin. I don’t usually have that smile so don’t look for that. So what are your interests? Do you have a favorite game? Do you have any awesome pics of your penguin? If so please comment with a link or just some info. Well cya round

-Revgreen, New author-

Leave a Reply

