Club Penguin Reviewed By You!



Hey Penguins, Last Week Club Penguin Asked What The Best Party We Have Ever Hosted, And Today Club Penguin Posted What Somebody Said. Sparklydo said:

The best party I have ever had was a camping site right in my igloo! You  could steer a ship in the ocean,be on a deserted island,But did I  mention the ocean was full of sharks?You could even get lost in the  woods.There was lots more,but me and my buddies all had tons of fun!  Waddle on Club Penguin!

Awesome, Sparklydo! That Sounded Like An Awesome Party, Wish I Was There! In Other News: Club Penguins April Fools Party Is This Week, Are You Looking Forward To It!?

Comment Your Thoughts!

~Mrkrabs987~

Leave a Reply

