Club Penguin Reviewed By You!


Hey Guys, Last week the team asked about the most difficult problem we’ve solved as an agent and Rosie906 said:

Well, I know this information is classified, but the hardest mission I ever solved was avalanche rescue. I was allowed to skip it though, so I moved onto the next one. Soon I was finished all the missions except that one! I decided to solve it once and for all. I went to the HQ, and solved the mission! It turned out it was easier than I thought! The trick is not to think too deeply. Be remarkable, be reliable, be ready! Good luck agents!
May 26 Blog Image.jpg
From jackhammering to pizza delivery – the team have seen lots of us joining in the construction at the Ski Village this week. What are you and your friends doing to help? Let us know!

~Mrkrabs987~

Leave a Reply

