Stats are AMAZING!


Sup Fans!

Hi, my Club Penguin name is Hedcog,I’m helping MrKrabs987 with the site hits and it has worked! We have gone up a whooping  200 Views. Thanks guys for visiting this awesome site.

Remember to:

  • Tell your friends about this awesome cheats site.
  • Comment on what you think about some posts
  • BE COOL!

I wont be posting much because I have other sites to help with, but I will still help you guys out if you want, so comment a Question and I will answer it as soon as possible!

 ~Hedcog

Leave a Reply

