Club Penguin Kingdoms Author Contest!



Hey guys, Always wanted to be apart of the Club Penguin Kingdom gang, well know you have the chance to work here, and post often when i need you too!

1) What is your Club Penguin name?
2) How old are you in real?
3) Do you have a Club Penguin Blog? (If yes, please leave a link to your site)
4) What is your email address?
5) Will you be trustworthy to our site?
6)How is your grammar? (Poor, Good, Excellent)
7) Describe how you do your post: (Chose one below)
[ ] I do really fast post but has mistakes on it.
[ ] I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.
[ ] I do the post really slow but has mistakes on it.
[ ] I do a post with my time but don’t revise.
8 ) Will you share our blog password?
[ ] Yes, but only my best friends
[ ] Yes, if they give me a good price for it!
[ ] No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
9) Why should I pick you to become an Author on www.mrkrabs987.co.nr ? (Give a reasonable answer)
10) Write a paragraph about a game on Club Penguin below (Choose any game from Club Penguin)
Participate! Submit your comment with a full answer.Soon I will send emails to most impressive ones! Good luck to everyone! You until Sunday 13th June. Good Luck Guys!
~Mrkrabs987~
22 Responses

  1. Kazookie1
    11
    http://dratelcp.wordpress.com
    dratelcp@gmail.com
    Yes, I will
    Excellent
    I take my time to do my post, and revise before publishing.
    No, never! Not even m best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
    You should pick me because I am trustworthy, and I have excellent typing skills.

    I am going to write about Aqua-Grabber.

    Aqua Grabber is a game that you could access at the Iceberg. You are driving a submarine, and you have to go in search of pearls. Do not bump into stuff or you will get water inside your submarine. If you get your submarine full of water, you will lost a life. When you get the pearl, do not bump into anything or you will lose it. Use spacebar to grab it. When you get a pearl, bring it back up to the net.

  2. Penguin name. Dallas12490
    How old i am. 12
    Do i have a Club penguin site. No
    Email. dallasglorioso@aol.com
    Will i be trustworthy. Yes
    How good is my grammar. Excellent!
    How i do my post. Hi guys its me Dallas12490 Today there is a new newspaper chck it out! 🙂
    do i do relly fast potbut no mistakes. Yes i do write fast and no mkstakes
    i revise everything before i post!
    no i do not type slow and have no mistakes!
    i will probably do it on my time but i will revise!
    NO I WILL NO SHARE BLOGS PASSWORD!
    not even my friends!
    not even for sell!
    You should pick me Because you will get you more people here and have good grammar and will not let you down! ill be a big help for you sir!

  3. 1.Dinobot247
    2.10
    3.Yes only made it yesterday dinobot247.wordpress.com
    4.I will DM it to you im @247Dino247
    5.Yes i am trustworthy
    6.EXCELLENT!!
    7.No.2
    8.DEFINATLY NOT!
    9.Well you should pick me because i will be a good author and i will be at your partys everytime you have one.And i wont be mean or anything and if you need me i will be there.I will post cheats and new updates all the time i will be a good author. And you can @ me on twitter when ever you want im @247Dino247 so i hope i will be an author :).
    10.I like the game Card-Jitsu because I like the way you have to pass through levels and it is like a challenge.I like the way you play against other people.So thats why I like Card-Jitsu.

  4. I’llbe willing to help out just check out my website http://radclubpenguin.wordpress.com/ I own a twitter and ive been an author of a site before

  5. NICE POST

  6. Dear Krabs
    Would you like to be a designer for http://www.savoy8you.com? You are legible. PLEASE SAY YES. Just comment at my blog.

    Savoy8you

  7. Hey. I’d be an author. 🙂

    Club Penguin name: Caldog9
    Age: 11.
    Blog: http://www.waltdisney6.com/
    Email: Caldog9@hotmail.com
    Trustworthy: Sure, what is the point of ruining a good site?
    Grammer: Good. Well, I don’t really do many spelling errors. 🙂
    Post: Pretty Quick, Well.
    Share pass: Why would I? I don’t you’re hard work going to waste.
    Why: I can post anytime, not mean, nice, and all of the above.
    Game: Post another comment later. GTG now. 🙂
    Thanks.

  8. 1. K E N A N
    2. 10 years old
    3. Yes I indeed do: http://kenankn.wordpress.com/
    4. “Nasr.alkadi@gmail.com”
    5. Yes infact who shall let you down!? Not me. I love this site its astonishing! Just to look at it you have done a pleasent job!
    6. Excellent
    7. [ ] I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.

    8.[ ] No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything

    9. You shall pick me because I am always upated on time. And I look through my posts. And indeed you will probably find me very trustworthy though out your whole blogging career! Also this site is just pleasent and the perfect place for me to work on! Keep up the wonderful work 😀
    10.Cart Surfer is a Clubpenguin game that can be played in the Mine. It is where you do various tricks and stunts to earn points, while riding a mine cart on a track. When the player finishes the game, they are directed to the Mine Shack. With the right combination of moves (see table below), Cart Surfer can be one of the fastest ways to earn coins in Club Penguin. It is one of the most popular games on the island.

    ~K E N A N

  9. GREAT Header! I really like that font!!

  10. 1. redsox211
    2. I am thirteen
    3. No I do not
    4. Abceltic2@gmail.com
    5. I will be very trustworthy
    6. Excellent
    7. I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.
    8. No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
    9. Because I have wanted an author job more than anything and I promise all of these things I have said in this comment. If you picked me it would mean a lot. If not, then I hope the best for your site!

    10. My game that I am going to choose from Club Penguin is Pizzatron 3000. The first couple of orders that you get in regular mode will be just plain cheese pizza or hot sauce cheese pizza. Then things start to get more difficult. You will have to put the right number of seaweed, shrimp, squid, and/or fish on the pizzas, depending on the order.

    I hope this comment got me the job! If it did not, then at least I can say that I tried!
    -redsox211

  11. My name is spike4421!I live in England!Im a semi famous professional blogger.I can post everyday except from when im on vacation or doing homework!Im easy to get along with and i am good with graphics!

    ~spike4421~

  12. I have a brand new blog http://www.clubpenguinspikyninja.tk ! I have been blogging for years which helps my experience!I hope you have a nice career of blogging in the future and i hope you make the correct choice in who will be the next author!

  13. 1) What is your Club Penguin name? Andreylaur
    2) How old are you in real? –
    3) Do you have a Club Penguin Blog? (If yes, please leave a link to your site) http://andreylaur.com/blog
    4) What is your email address? schweppes_laur@yahoo.com
    5) Will you be trustworthy to our site? Of course.
    6)How is your grammar? (Poor, Good, Excellent) Between Good and Excellent – my main language isn’t English -.-
    7) Describe how you do your post: (Chose one below)
    [ ] I do really fast post but has mistakes on it.
    [x] I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.
    [ ] I do the post really slow but has mistakes on it.
    [ ] I do a post with my time but don’t revise.
    8 ) Will you share our blog password?
    [ ] Yes, but only my best friends
    [ ] Yes, if they give me a good price for it!
    [x] No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
    9) Why should I pick you to become an Author on http://www.mrkrabs987.co.nr ? (Give a reasonable answer)
    Cause I have very good photo editing, video editing skills and I have Club Penguin, blogging (WP & Blogger), HTML, CSS experience. I am also a kind person.
    10) Write a paragraph about a game on Club Penguin below (Choose any game from Club Penguin)
    Well, I’ll choose Pizzatron 3000 which is a game that came out in February 2006 at the Plaza and Pizza Parlor opening. It’s a drag & drop game and your goal is to make lots of pizzas without making any mistakes.

  14. 1) What is your Club Penguin name? My penguin name is Bobhead202!
    2) How old are you in real? I hate to admit this, but I’m only 11. I exceed many older people, though!
    3) Do you have a Club Penguin Blog? Yes, I do! clubpenguinswarm.com! Some of the recent posts have been kind of lazy, but that’s only because I have been working on flash games! (ones that could make this site more popular)
    4) What is your email address? Bobhead202@gmail.com is it!
    5) Will you be trustworthy to our site? Yes I will! I will try as hard as possible, and I will be 100% trustworthy and loyal!
    6)How is your grammar? (Poor, Good, Excellent) I would say pretty excellent! I can make it great whenever I want, but sometimes I try to be cool and add “z” at the end. 😉
    7) Describe how you do your post: (Chose one below)
    [ ] I do really fast post but has mistakes on it.
    [This one, I would say.] I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.
    [ ] I do the post really slow but has mistakes on it.
    [ ] I do a post with my time but don’t revise.
    8 ) Will you share our blog password?
    [ ] Yes, but only my best friends
    [ ] Yes, if they give me a good price for it!
    [This one, definitely! That just scares me, sharing the password!] No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
    9) Why should I pick you to become an Author on http://www.mrkrabs987.co.nr ? (Give a reasonable answer) I think you should pick me because my posts are quality work. I don’t just insert pictures and type randomly next to them, or anything of the sort. It would be amazing to join this blog, I love it! I am loyal to every blog I will be part of! I also create flash games that I could link to this site with! That would increase the hits a lot! I really hope you like me! I also have a lot of smilies and I am funny. =D
    10) Write a paragraph about a game on Club Penguin below (Choose any game from Club Penguin)
    Catchin’ Waves is a great game on Club Penguin! It is one of the most fun games on the island! Whether you are taking a lesson, impressing the judges, going in all out survival, or just having fun in freestyle, you’ll have tons of fun! I absolutely love this game! It’s one of my many favorites! You can also earn many, many coins from Catchin’ Waves!

    Well, there is my application! I hope you like it! If I don’t get in, I’ll be sad, naturally, but I won’t be destroyed! I love this site! I guess we’ll find out on the 13th!

  15. Krabby,
    Will you be my friend?? I’ll give you 10 coin codes,just email me back please

  16. 1) What is your Club Penguin name? Spikeike9
    2) How old are you in real? 13
    3) Do you have a Club Penguin Blog? (If yes, please leave a link to your site) Used to (4 of them)
    4) What is your email address? spikeike9cp@hotmail.com
    5) Will you be trustworthy to our site? Yes
    6)How is your grammar? (Poor, Good, Excellent) Excellent
    7) Describe how you do your post: (Chose one below)
    [ ] I do really fast post but has mistakes on it.
    [Yes ] I take my time to do a post and revise everything before posted.
    [ ] I do the post really slow but has mistakes on it.
    [ ] I do a post with my time but don’t revise.
    8 ) Will you share our blog password?
    [ ] Yes, but only my best friends
    [ ] Yes, if they give me a good price for it!
    [This one. 2 of my sites have been hacked and I have been face to face with 5 hackers on MSN so i know what it feels like.My two most successful sites got “taken” over cause i gave out passwords to my site. ] No, never! Not even my best friend, not even for any amount of anything!
    9) Why should I pick you to become an Author on http://www.mrkrabs987.co.nr ? (Give a reasonable answer)
    I have been blogging since April 2008 and I have experience. I have had 4 sites and worked on over 10 other sites as an author and i think i would fit in great here.
    10) Write a paragraph about a game on Club Penguin below (Choose any game from Club Penguin) Sled Racing is a very fun game on Club Penguin! It is the biggest multiplayer game on Club Penguin. With four tracks. Two tracks hold two penguins, one holds three, and one holds four. Even though the pay for winning is low, it is a great way to interact with people and make new buddies.

  17. Nice graphics 🙂 Wanna be my designer? I will pay!

  18. 1. Overall very neat, tidy, and very good organization
    2. Need a few more widgets?
    3. Very nice graphics
    4. Don’t link anything to fail_mimo if you happen to link anything to him
    5. Your’e all good… very nice blog! 😀

    ~Joji~

  19. add me to ur blogroll and ill add u to my blogroll

    ~watex
    email me back once u do

  20. my email is watexreborn@gmail.com

    my site is theclubpenguincheats.com

  21. Awesome site MrKrabs

  22. Nice Blog Dude! Its a Really cool Site 🙂

    ~Ruben007~ Ultraruben.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

