Mrkrabs987 ‘s SUMMER BASH!


Hey guys, This sunday im holding a SUMMER BASH! To kick off summer, Ive not finished school for summer yet, But I Will be soon! So I’ve decided to host a SUMMER BASH! Heres the information!

Cant read? Well thats tuff Haha Joke,
When: Sunday 20th June
Where: Fjord, Cove
Time: 11:00am PST

Please come sexy babies πŸ™‚ Haha advertise do what ever please come, If I have some Card jitsu codes I will give them away!

Tweet this on Twitter: Im a V.I.P To @KrabbyCP ‘s SUMMER BASH! Its at 11:00am PST TODAY! CheckΒ www.mrkrabs987.co.nr For all the information πŸ™‚

Special Guests:
Fotis01
Penguin75296
scooponcp
Cazz94
Corey4085
Charraze111

V.I.Ps:
Mattybon
Lizardmonkey
charlie9955
Pinguninja2
Finakuamama123
KENAN
Walebite
vipansh
Safa153
Aaman2cp
97 Milo
newjersey325
Corwo

SPREAD THE WORD PLEASE πŸ™‚

~Mrkrabs987~

4 Responses

  1. I’m coming πŸ˜‰

    -Walebite, http://www.clubpenguinmember.com

  2. Awesome krabs! I think I’ll be able to come πŸ˜€ It’s the day before summer OFFICIALLY starts for me πŸ˜€

  3. Cool! I might be able to come. BTW what happened to Staly, did he make another site or quit?

    ~Slippey~
    He moved to Clubpenguinsv but has now sadly quit 😦

  4. Thanks for adding the party card made by me……I cant come to ur party coz it will be 11:45 pm here and at that time I would be asleep LOL

Leave a Reply

