Mrkrabs987 Unlocked Series 8…Finally!


Hey Guys, Today I went to the mall to buy Herberts Revenge, But I ended up not having enough money! 😦 But I was with my friend and he had £70 on him, He bought some trainers, and then spent £23.50 on Club Penguin toys, He bought some card jitsu for him and a mix n match and he bought me a puffle :O This puffle below!

It was wave 4! And because its a puffle, it goes to the latest series so I unlocked Series 8! Here is what I unlocked!

I Just had to get the crab outfit as my name is ‘Mrkrabs987′

Isnt my friend so awesome! His site is http://www.donald327cp.wordpress.com He will be giving away some Card Jitsu cards soon aswell I think! Stay tuned!

~Mrkrabs987~

One Response

  1. Lucky.sighs.

Leave a Reply

