Series 8 Coin Code Giveaway!


POSTED REFRESH TAKE A PIC IF U WON, AND COMMENT

Hey Guys, Today My pwnage friend Bond981 gave me a coin code for posting on his site, Coz he rules and I do Haha! Anyways Ive decided to give the Coin code away because Im soo nice! Haha!

Code: The Winner Was Wilberd Heres the picture http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9333/itempl.png

It will be posted at any time between the 1 hour!

Tips: Refresh like mad Because It could pop up at any time!
Have you Club Penguin code page ready
Refresh the code page so you dont loose connection!

Click Here To Refresh

Good Luck!

~Mrkrabs987~

Dont follow Mrkrabs on twitter?Click here!

11 Responses

  1. I might win!! Ive just got my items

  2. I’m pretty sure I won

  3. CONNECTION LOST OH MY DAYS!!

  4. Wow! I won! Thanks Krabs! 😀

    Picture: http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9333/itempl.png
    Thanks!

    -Wilberd

  5. I’m mad at CP, it said I got the items, it said I UNLOCKED the items, and I don’t have them!!

  6. I WON!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!! I DON’T HAVE ANY PICTURES BECAUSE I CAN’T UPLOAD PICTURES… BUT THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. lost connection at the end

  8. i might win. ive been dyind for days to get a coin code,i MUST WIN

  9. i almost have the feeling i might win. i have to

  10. i might win

Leave a Reply

