Mrkrabs987 Goes Global Haha!


Hey Guys, Today[13th July] Mrkrabs987 made a Club Penguin facebook for you guys to talk to him on. Also he made a made a page which you can post on and like the page! I Will sometimes have giveaways on there, So start to like the page!

[Click for bigger view]
Thats my club penguin facebook, Search either, Mrkrabs Cp or clubpenguin70@hotmail.co.uk! To get to the page type, Club Penguin Kingdom!

[Click for bigger view]
So guys, add me ‘Mrkrabs Cp’ and like my page, I will be having giveaways on the page and my profile, So add me and like the page guys!

~Mrkrabs987~

Leave a Reply

