Mrkrabs987, Frenzen + Distrock Stamp Collecting Party!


Hey guys, As you know this week the stamps are being released onto Club Penguin. Club penguin revealed that some of the stamps needed to be done in groups, Up to 30 penguins could be needed for just 1 stamp.
So Me,Frenzen + Distrock have decided to host a stamp collecting party to earn some of these group stamps!

Cant Read?
Mrkrabs987,Frenzen + Distrock Stamp Collecting Party!
When: Wednesday 28th July
Server: Fjord
Place: Iceberg
Time: 12:00pm PST

We will be stopping off at different places for the odd game of find four and sled racing etc! I Cant wait for this party! Hope theres going to be loads of people here!

Have a twitter account? Well Click here to tell everyone your coming!

~Mrkrabs987~

Also Thanks to Revgreen For the Idea of this party!

8 Responses

  1. I’ll be there =D

    ~Ashley Di

  2. Can I be apart of the party? 🙂

    -Double Mvp

  3. You cant host it with us dude sorry. Frenzen said the other thats me,him and dis should have a party. Next time I have a party Be sure to remind me and you can host it with me :]

  4. Okay, I will remind you! Also, I didn’t mean hosting it- I don’t have a clue what I meant!

    -Double Mvp

  5. Will we be earning stamps like throw a party to 10 friends, 30 friends, etc..

  6. Yes we will be earning them ones 🙂

  7. cool thank you. I will definetly be there 🙂

  8. Are we gonna try to get the get the Iceberg drill stamp

    Myfeetsocold

Leave a Reply

