Hey guys! Im Charraze111 A new author!


Hey guys! I have not checked mydashboards forever and I saw Cpsalty. So im like, YEAH im on Mr Krabs site! I was over the moon! Anyway I though I should introduce my self first. I really like food, computers and other stuff. I have a cool site called http://clubpenguinallthenews.tk which I love to post on and my twitter is http://twitter.com/charraze111 which Im always tweeting on! Well I hope to help this site grow alot! Thank you Krabby! Your great 😉

-Charraze

One Response

  1. He has alot of authors

Leave a Reply

