New Club Penguin Reviewed by You- Favorite Pin


Hey penguins, Double Mvp here. Last week, the Club Penguin team wanted to know what our favorite pin of all time was. Here’s what Friitzee08 said:

I’ve collected a lot of pins over the year. And they’re all so great. But, I prefer a special one. Like the recycle pin! It’s a small symbol, but it changes the world by a %100. I’m pretty sure it’s made out of recycled stuff from the recycle center near the mine (; Each pin, I have stands for something. So, I try to wear a new one everyday to show my ‘pin-spirit’!

July 28th Blog Image.jpg
Cool response! This week, the team wants to know what NEW stamps we would like to see added to Club Penguin. What do you think? Leave a comment and let me know.

-Double Mvp

Leave a Reply

