New Club Penguin Reviewed By You


Hey guys, Today Club penguin released a brand new reviewed by you post.Last week the team asked about your favorite kind of igloo to decorate. bluetrue2006 said:

My favorite igloo is the igloo with a yard! Where else would I put all my plants? It looks great and is fun. I use it for a beautiful garden, or sometimes an outdoor party. I think it is the best igloo! Me and my buddies love to hang out in my garden and look at all the flowers around us. Thanks for making it CP!! Waddle On!! 🙂
Aug. 18 Blog Image.jpg
Next week the team would like to know big or small what you have done to help the community 😀

~Mrkrabs987~

One Response

  1. hey sexy. sexy blog :]

Leave a Reply

