Club Penguin Fall Fair Is Coming To Club Penguin!


Hey Guys, Today Club Penguin released a brand new newspaper, Its issue number 253. Wow :’) 253 weeks of the newsapaper. Anyhow, Club has revealed that the fall fair is coming to clubpenguin September 3rd 😀 My favourite party ever, Its my 3rd fall fair party!

The fall fair brings fun and games, with all the fun that you get at a normal fair, Earning tickets from games to exchange them to win prizes, I wonder what the 2 lots of prizes are this year. Maybe the Great Puffle Circus will be back again. But I cant wait for the prizes, This in my opinion is the best party ever, Its fun and laughs. It my 3rd fair 🙂

Comment your thoughts

~Mrkrabs987~

Leave a Reply

