New Club Penguin Igloo furniture!!


Hi penguin’s,

I’m a new author here, the name’s cordexblitz but you can call me dex, anyways what am I doing chatting, let get on to the cheats.

Here is the front cover:

And the new catologue feature: Design a furniture, but I prefer to call it design a sofa, so much easier XD

And another new page, but this is the only page which has a new cheat, which kinda sucks if you ask me.

All the other cheats are the same.

Enjoy guys.

////cordexblitz\

One Response

  1. Dude, there are 80 people on my site right now. How’d this happen?!?!

Leave a Reply

