New Club Penguin Reviewed by You- Helping out Your Community


Hey penguins, Double Mvp here. Last week, the Club Penguin team asked us what we’ve done to help out in our community. Check out what Reenabean98 said:

I love to help make a difference. My favorite way to help is by growing my hair! When my hair is 10 inches longs, I braid it and send it to Locks of Love, and they make it into a wig for people with cancer. It gives me a new look and I feel great that I did something good for someone else!
Aug. 24 Blog Image.jpg

That’s a great response! This week, the team would like to know what you’re looking forward to most at the Fair, which is on my birthday! If you leave a response, be sure to include your penguin name because if your comment gets published, 10,000 coins will be added to your account. The Fair is a great way to have fun and earn some prizes. What are you looking forward to the most at the Fair? Remember WE are your number 1 cheats source!

Make sure you leave a comment on this blog post!

-Double Mvp

Leave a Reply

