Im Back…We’re Back!


Hey Guys!
A few months ago you may of remembered I, Mrkrabs987 quit blogging. I gave my reasons but I still went on twittter and CP with you guys. But I did say, I WOULD return. Well todays the day, I would of ages ago but my computer broke again. But now I got a new 1 😀 We’re going to be updating like mad when I get back on track with Club Penguin. And If I have any christmas money left over I may buy some CJW codes to give away here!!! Sound cool? Dont forget to keep visiting!

One Response

  1. YAY! Congrats!!! WOOP!!!!

Leave a Reply

