Club Penguin New EPF Spyphone Message From Director


Hey penguins!Today I was checking out my Spyphone and I noticed that the Director had sent everyone a new message. Here’s what the message says:

If you can’t see the message or for some reason you just can’t read it, here’s what it says:

“Protobot must be taken offline at all costs. We must act before it has a chance to finish rebuilding itself.That time is now.”

We need to take Protobot offline immediately!Do you think that this means there will be a new mission or Protobot will show up at the Medieval Party?

7 Responses

  1. What exactly really moved u to create “Club Penguin New EPF Spyphone Message From Director Club Penguin Cheats By Mrkrabs987”?
    I actuallyseriously enjoyed the post! Regards ,Asa

  2. This particular posting, Roller Shades “Club Penguin New EPF Spyphone Message
    From Director | Club Penguin Cheats By Mrkrabs987” ended up being amazing.
    I’m making out a copy to clearly show my colleagues. Thanks-Isabell

  3. Awesome! Its genuinely awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  4. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  5. Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thinking,
    paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely

  6. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.
    Many thanks for providing this information.

  7. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

