• Our Website Hits

    • 225,713 Amazing Views
  • Follow Mrkrabs On twitter

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Fan Banners

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hello Guys!


Hey Guys, Its krabs or Sam or whatever you wanna call me. Id love to start this website again :/ But I dont think I could, I dont know when anything updates and If im busy it will be late and then yeah :/

If anyone wants to post then leave your email in the comments ill happily add you!

But I was just here to say Thanks for everything over the 2 years I was blogging and playing and Ive met many great people in my expierence:

Amberdollyy

Soccerlova67

Double MVP

Dupple

Monchocho

Niceplayer

Marcuix

Corwo

iSpyPenguinn

Riffy8888

Snowbossi

Raytoolbear!

Giant89

Hui888

Ninjinian

And of course Staly Vegas!

And many many others, all of these would be great friends in real life and they were all great over the years especially staly. I miss blogging I do admit it :’) I’ll see though, hehe. If you want to follow me on twitter, and you dont mind swearing and dirt stuff and my life then my twitter is

Have fun guys!!

~Mrkrabs987~

Leave a comment