• Our Website Hits

    • 225,740 Amazing Views
  • Follow Mrkrabs On twitter

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Fan Banners

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Just a quick update….


Well uhh. Yes I know I said I was back to Blogging about Club Penguin but I didnt really know the update times or days so I gave up really. I was wondering if anyone wanted to work here to keep it going? If not I might turn it into a gaming website :3 Possibly working with Icemaster or something 😀

Comment below if you would be interested in keeping this site running

Thanks for everything guys btw. I loved the time when i considered myself a tiny bit popular but yeah thanks.
Much love good luck in life.

Krabs

2 Responses

  1. I’ll help dude! 😀
    Check your Twitter mentions. I need to know your AIM or Skype to contact you.

    Thanks.

    ~Modernpengi

Leave a comment